HSU StAR Awards 2019

We’re proud to announce the 3rd year of the Student Allocated Recognition Awards – HSU’s StARs.

If you know a member of staff – teaching or support – who you think goes above and beyond for you and your fellow students we want to hear about it!

Students who nominate a member of staff will go into a draw to for the chance to attend the awards evening for free, to see if your nominated staff member picks up the prestigious trophy on 29th May!

Get your form from the SU office or

Download the form