At the start of every calendar year, students are given the opportunity to put themselves forward for the roles that lead the Union across everything we do. All students are then given the opportunity to vote for the students they think are best for each role. The candidates for the roles this year are listed below – please click on them to find out more.


Union President

Alysia Ekpiken

Hannah Knaggs

Vice President

Sharna Walker

Education Officer

Poppy-Lea Price

Kelly Lessel

Clubs and Societies Officer

Rowan Paine-Winnett

Sophia Williams