Elections 2018

Each year, Hartpury students elect a new exec team made of 4 officers. Your choices for 2018/2019 are:


Alysia Ekpiken

Hannah Knaggs

Vice President:

Kirsten Wing

Stephanie Phillips

Chelaine Swan

Natalie Williamson

Education Officer:

Sophie Hulme

Sofia Croppi

Nia Evans

Alice Burtonshaw

Clubs and Societies:

Sophia Williams

Elle Hewitt